Our Team


Adonis
ADONIS
Executive Director
adonis@regentparkfocus.com


Kerry
KERRY
Partnership Development Coordinator
kerry@regentparkfocus.com

Pat
PAT
Office Administrator
pat@regentparkfocus.com


Tyrone
TYRONE
Multimedia Coordinator
tyrone@regentparkfocus.com

Amil
AMIL
Radio Regent Coordinator
amil@regentparkfocus.com


Heather
HEATHER
Radio Training Coordinator

Kazim
KAZIM
Radio Program Coordinator
kazim@regentparkfocus.com


Sign Up For The Focus Buzz!

FacebookTwitterBloggerYoutubeInstagramTumblrGoogle+

Supported by



Regent Park Focus Youth Media Arts Centre © 2017